HomeReunion UpdatesClassmate NewsIn MemoriamContact Committee


The reunion committee includes: (top row, left to right) Annette LaRosa Gaul, Bill Tschida, and Carol Mortara King; (bottom row, left to right) Carole Smith Duncan, Lois Sheetz Carl, and Vivian Mullen DeCarlo. Also on the committee, but missing from the photo, are: Jeanne Mauser Doty, Pat Nash McGregor, and John Stevens.


Photos of 2019 Potluck

Photos of successful potluck on September 8, 2018
See pictures of the fifty-fifth reunion
See pictures of the fiftieth reunion
Photos from other previous reunions

55th Reunion Saturday, September 23, 2017
Registration Form
Invitation Letter
The Press Release

Please send your email address to us at SV_Class_1962@yahoo.com.



Updated 9/15/2019